Skip to content

TAC-Technical Advisory Committee

Our Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) members are appointed for their familiarity with the technical issues of water and related land resource management (listed alphabetically by last name):

Dave Berkowitz, Andover City Engineer

Olivia Dorrow-Hovland, Coon Rapids Sustainability Planner

Phil Gravel, Spring Lake Park City Engineer consultant

Mark Hansen, Coon Rapids City Engineer

Megan Hedstrom, Blaine Water Resources Coordinator

Stefan Higgins, Blaine Assistant City Engineer

Tim Himmer, Coon Rapids Public Works Director

Michelle Jordan, Board of Water & Soil Resources

Jim Kosluchar, Fridley City Engineer

Dave Krugler, Ham Lake City Engineer

Kameron Kytonen, Andover Natural Resource Technician

Jason Law, Andover Assistant City Engineer

Chris Lord, Anoka Conservation District (ACD) Administrator

Joe MacPherson, Anoka County Highway Engineer

Ed Matthiesen, Coon Creek Watershed District Engineer, Stantec consultant

Jamie Schurbon, Anoka Conservation District (ACD) Watershed Projects Manager

Rachel Workin, Fridley Environmental Planner